ELECTION DAY: November 5, 2024



Early Voting Oct 21-Nov 1

2024

Early Voting Oct 21-Nov 1

The following list of HAR recommended candidates have been carefully screened and approved by board leadership.

For more information visit www.har.com/go/vote | *indicates incumbent

Reminder, you can print this and take it with you to the polls.

U.S. House of Representatives

Dan Crenshaw* for District 2
Lizzie Fletcher* for District 7
Morgan Luttrell* for District 8
Al Green* for District 9
Michael McCaul* for District 10
Randy Weber* for District 14
Sylvester Turner for District 18
Troy Nehls* for District 22
Sylvia Garcia* for District 29
Brian Babin* for District 36
Wesley Hunt* for District 38

Texas Senate

Carol Alvarado* for District 6
Paul Bettencourt* for District 7
Molly Cook* for District 15
Joan Huffman* for District 17

Harris County

Rodney Ellis*

for County Commissioner Pct. 1

Tom Ramsey*

for County Commissioner Pct. 3

Sean Teare for District Attorney

Christian Menefee* for County Attorney
Flood Control District, Prop. A – For

The Woodlands Township

Brad Bailey* for Position 1 Linda Nelson* for Position 2 Richard Franks* for Position 3 Craig Eissler for Position 4

Texas House of Representatives

Cecil Bell Jr.* for District 3 Will Metcalf* for District 16 Janis Holt for District 18 Greg Bonnen* for District 24 Cody Vasut* for District 25 Matt Morgan for District 26 Ron Reynolds* for District 27 Gary Gates* for District 28 Jeff Barry for District 29 Suleman Lalani* for District 76 Stan Kitzman* for District 85 Sam Harless* for District 126 Charles Cunningham* for District 127 Briscoe Cain* for District 128 Dennis Paul* for District 129 Tom Oliverson* for District 130 Alma Allen* for District 131 Mike Schofield* for District 132

Mano DeAyala* for District 133 Ann Johnson* for District 134 Jon Rosenthal* for District 135 Gene Wu* for District 137 Lacey Hull* for District 138 Charlene Ward Johnson for District 139 Armando Walle* for District 140 Senfronia Thompson* for District 141 Harold Dutton Jr.* for District 142 Ana Hernandez* for District 143 Mary Ann Perez* for District 144 Christina Morales* for District 145 Lauren Ashley Simmons for District 146 Jolanda Jones* for District 147 Penny Morales Shaw* for District 148 **Hubert Vo*** for District 149 Valoree Swanson* for District 150

Fort Bend County

Vincent Morales*

for County Commissioner Pct. 1

Andy Meyers*

for County Commissioner Pct. 3



Questions?

grant.trammell@har.com or 713-629-1900 ext. 1287

Montgomery County

Robert Walker*

for County Commissioner Pct. 1

Ritch Wheeler

for County Commissioner Pct. 3

Missouri City

Monica Riley* for District A

Jeffrey L. Boney* for District B

Shad Bogany for District C

Floyd Emery* for District D

Political Ad paid for by the Houston Association of **REALTORS**®